Have you been double billing me for the last 40 years? Naughty-Naughty!

Scanned Retina - A Resource for the People!

On May 13, 2015, at 1:09 PM, ARNIE ROSNER <arnie@arnierosner.com> wrote:
Excuse me….

For over 40 years I have faithfully paid my utility bills.  However, I have been informed as part of the 14th Amendment, my treasury direct account has also been paying you.

US Citizens; Their Property Collateral for US Debt

If that is correct you have been deceiving me and collecting for charges for which you have already been paid.

When can I expect my cumulative refund for over the last 40 years?

Arnie
In the service of the creator.
Voila_Capture-2014-11-17_09-12-55_AM.jpg
American Civil Flag – at Peace since 1874
It takes so few words to express the truth!
Available 24/7 –
arnie@arnierosner.com
http://scannedretina.com
714-964-4056
714-501-8247 – mobile

On May 13, 2015, at 12:30 PM, Southern California Edison <ibp3@scewebservices.com> wrote:

To ensure that you receive future emails from SCE, add ibp3@scewebservices.com to your address book.

Dear Arnie,

This is a…

View original post 57 more words

Leave a Reply

