For starters I am elated

Scanned Retina - A Resource for the People!

kindredenity commented on If not we the people….WHO?

With no legitimate Contract for protective services- time to FIRE the Vendor! A proposal for the people to consider… If …

That my friend is one ass kicking start, I could hardly contain myself while reading this master piece, indeed you have given me arms full of information, I am trying to get this all together so I can do some filing at the county building tomorrow !!

All that know what I am doing think I am crazy,I guess so ,crazy for jumping out of the box!!

For starters I am elated I will post all that am doing and all details in due time!

Thanks Ladies you Rock !!

View original post

Leave a Reply

