Property Tax Is Extortion By Your Government

REALITY BLOG

I went to a public hearing the other day about a raise in property taxes, this time by the county instead of the state or city. I had about ten minutes worth of facts and figures to read, but I was required to speak what I wanted to say in only three minutes. This was impossible, and I was enraged that free speech and the redress of grievances to our tyrannical government has been reduced to a circus show where the council would only allow my free speech in three minute segments. That is no longer free speech, but rather a privilege granted by the ruling class to the peasantry.

I just wanted to share with you the opener to my speech, since this seems the only truly free forum in which I can speak!

It went like this:

–Ω–

First, I’d just like to say thank you to the…

View original post 904 more words

Leave a Reply

